The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. Stephen, currently working in iOPEX technologies @ ambit it park. We r just 2 in a family me and my mother.. My dad passed away on 2010 due to heart attack. Am a moderate middle class family lives in rented house. With 30k salary.. Apart from profession .. I write lyrics and do rap as passion.. Am an easy going guy with some moderate family values.. Currently am overweight and am doing my weight loss progress my weight was reduced frm 114 to 98 kg more 2 go will back 2 normal bmi soon. Love 2 set gud vibe with new people. Etc. Etc. To knw more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Viluppuram, Vellore, Kanchipuram, Chennai, Coimbatore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.