The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Antioch, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile. Its always tough to summarize your personality in a paragraph but here goes. I was born in India and moved to the US about a year later. I've been in the US for my whole life with the exception of college. Although I absolutely love it here in California, something I've always wanted to do is visit all 50 states. One of my hobbies is fitness and a goal of mine is to complete a Spartan Super (an obstacle course run for anyone who hasn't heard of it before). I love Costco, coffee, personal finance, and dogs (in no particular order!). I think I consider myself to be mostly introverted, but I love socializing as well, which has been challenging during the quarantine. On the bright side, the pandemic has given me more time to read and watch Netflix, which is great. Any recommendations for books or Netflix?

I love learning and expanding my education. I initially did a bachelors and a masters in biotechnology. I later completed a masters... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Antioch, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Oregon, Colorado, Hawaii, California, Arizona, Texas
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.