The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Nadar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login Alfred and I was born and brought in the kingdom of Bahrain. I did my Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering from chennai. Post my academics, I worked as an Calibration Engineer for 5 years. I am currently doing my MBA in leadership in the United Kingdom and will be done with my course in January 2024.
My interests are Music and sports, particularly football and cricket. I am a foodie as well.
In terms of my personality I would say I am a jovial and extroverted person.
Lastly, I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ and look to do his ministry in whatever way I can. What I expect from my future partner is someone who is honest, independent, has a sense of humour and honours family values but most importantly, someone who loves the Lord more than anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Nadar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.