The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02492238 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is intelligent, beautiful, talented and kind. Her hobbies include but are not limited to - playing football/cricket, dancing (Bharatanatyam), singing and playing the keyboard. She was born in Chennai and did her schooling in Muscat, Al Ain & Dubai. She has completed her Pre-Medicine in Ottawa and currently pursuing MD. Her ambition is to be a Neurosurgeon. She is extremely loved by our family and our favorite (She made us write this part).
I work as Director of Internal Audit in a leading Automobile Dealer in UAE and my wife works for a business as an accounting professional.
We have a son who is younger to her, has just completed B.Com in Bangalore, pursuing CPA & is playing cricket He is in the selection of players to be playing for the highest league in Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.