The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02462332 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Adi Dravida
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a middle child. Dad(late) was a business man. Mom is a teacher.Elder sister is married and settled in Chennai with 2 little boys.Younger brother is working as a lecturer.

I'm lefty (yeah, a creative lefty), calm and a nocturnal human.. Realist.A self taught computer techie, with a great passion towards both designing and programming.

A health conscious foodie, who likes to test my taste buds with new cuisines often. Decent cook (thanks to my mom, she is the best).A good observer with a wicked sense of humor.A die hard fan of Chelsea football club. Dog lover. Movie buff. Music lover
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Adi Dravida
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Madurai. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.