The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02406587 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja,Muthuraja
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Civil and Structural Designer, My wife is Home Maker. We all are from C.Ayyampalayam, Trichy near Mannachanallur. My elder Daughter Name Visible on Login is BE-CSE Graduate,
She is a Singapore PR, Now She is working in Singapore as Software Engineer/Developer. We expect Software Professional from Muthuraja Community, Native of Trichy, Tamil Nadu who is interested to work in Singapore for some time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja, Muthuraja
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Malaysia, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Muthuraja
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.