The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02377278 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She was born in Thoothukudi and brought up in Bangalore. She has completed her B.E. (Computer Science) from P E S Institute of Technology in Bangalore and currently, she is working with a reputed private company as a software professional. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

She can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. She is equally devoted to her career as well as family; expertly managing a healthy work-life balance. She practices yoga to keep fit and active. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions.

Backed with strong morals and a good educational background, she belongs to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. I am her father and I am a working professional. My wife is a wonderful homemaker and the core strength of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.