The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Jangam,Pandaram
  • Namakkal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. I have completed my Masters in Management. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I work as a Software Professional.By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. Someone calm yet confident in nature would be a dream match. I'm glad my profile caught your eye.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam, Pandaram
Lives in Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pandaram, Hindu:Veera Saivam, Hindu:Veerashaiva... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.