The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02192080 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Aslam Alaikkum, Masha-Allah you showed interested in my sister's profile.

Well, She is Kind and Down to earth nature. Pious and follows religious duties. Caring and Helping others is her good nature.

About our family we are five including our parents. Dad is retired, My mothers is a home maker. Am the elder son woking in a pvt ltd company. And my younger brother is in to business.

We are living in Ashok Nager, Chennai from our childhood. We give values for family and relationships. We follow Islam from heart and offer Salah and fast on Ramadan and follow all Faral in Islam.

We are on the look for a groom who has got quality of life that Allah has ordained and add goodness and respect to the family and be a member of it. And the Groom's family can expect the same from us, In-sha-allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.