The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02142962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in a private sector bank as a software developer, after having completed his master's degree in Canada. Has always been a very down-to-earth, humble and sociable person who can strike up a conversation with almost anybody. Possesses a contagious zest for life and is always up for any new challenges that life throws at him. Very passionate about having a diligent fitness regime and regularly engages in fitness related activities. Through the years, transitioning from the fun-loving youngster to a well-mannered and mature young man who continues to live by his principles and also as someone who I believe would most definitely value and respect his better half's interests.

Please fell free to reach out to me, should you have any questions or if you are interested in knowing more. Wish you the best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadalur, Tamil Nadu, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.