The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01989943 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Glenorchy, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. My daughter is 31 years old. She was born and brought up in India. She has recently completed her Masters in Information Technology from Australia. She is a permanent resident of Australia and she is currently looking for job opportunities in Australia.

She is seeking for a fresh start in life, as her previous marriage ended in a divorce. She has two kids from her previous marriage: A boy (5 years) and a girl (6 years). The kids are living in India with us.

We are looking for an independent, caring, affectionate, professional and respectful person who can be a good husband to my daughter, a good father for her kids and a good in-law for us. We are looking for a open-minded, straightforward and broadminded person and family who could understand my daughter completely and accept her as his wife and as a loving person in their family. We can discuss further details in case both decide to take things to the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Stitching, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.