The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01967575 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed dual master's degree from two international universities and now holding the position as Data Architect in an American Bank based in Mumbai . I keep traveling to new places and explore new things. Dreams are always big and I am just trying to make few real.

In addition to my professional life working on my own Startup (soon to be one) ... Just trying to put the acquired knowledge into something useful...

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I am very much independent, Jovial and take it easy mind set person. I am a person look for a companionship to travel in life together than getting married for age sake.

About my family simple Dad with genuine character a friendly person, Mom follows my dad, rest are two siblings with their own character ultimately a hand in hand family in helping each other.

Life is simple still lot more to experience. Looking for someone who will be compatible, crazy enough to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.