The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01952989 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thank you for dropping in. I am residing in Australia to which I migrated over a year ago. Settling down and working for a Big4 in their Assurance practice. I have been brought up in a liberal family but do respect other cultures and customs. My family consists of my parents, younger brother and my sister-in-law. Most of the time it's like 5 friends from different age groups. My brother and his wife live in Australia while my parents live in Sri Lanka. Despite the distance, we ensure that we are connected via technology and family is a priority for me. Also some of my friends are considered part of my family. They have a good rapport with my family. As things progress, I will introduce them. In a nutshell it is a fun setup. Right now I am looking to expand it with few more people. Does 'few' make you jittery? Well the 'few' includes the person I will find here and her family. I am in no hurry to get married. Rather would love to spend some time to get to know the person, the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.