The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01924606 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Roman catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Studying 1st year Distance MBA in ANNA University , Current Working as ASSOCIATE TECHNICAL PROFESSIONAL- PROCESS in Kellogg Brown & Root - Chennai , as well Managing J.J.FOODS (Family business), Working as an online tutor teaching process simulation softwares (ASPEN HYSYS, ASPEN PLUS, EDR, HTRI,etc) and chemical Engineering subjects for US, UK clients also Preparing FOR TNPSC GROUP exams ( cleared prelims) Past : Process Engineer at Petrokens Engineering & Services.(2.5years).Participated in HAZOP & HAZID meeting in DUBAI for EPF project on AUGUST 2019 (5 days) Talented, calm, very active, silent person who respects family members expectations and works hard to fullfill them. Regular Sunday church goer who has clean habits. We expect bride from rc nadar
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Roman catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His family lives in Chennai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.