The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01888408 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There 😊

Well, I've kinda come to the realization that I'm bad at writing bio's but here goes my attempt at it. I love answering questions, so, will try to keep it short leaving more time for your curiosity to fuel the right questions.

I'm Name Visible on Login, currently based out of Toronto. I work as a Strategy Analyst for the Wealth Management lines of business for one of the big banks here.

1) Love : Travel, Food 😍🤤, Movies/TV shows, Outdoors (Nature 'n' Sports) & Dogs !

2) Good at: Taking pictures; and refer pt 1

3) Opportunities for improvement :
a) Better bio/about me;
b) Dancing (Curr. lvl: -1 🙈)
c) Eagerness for solo pics;
d) Coming up w/ a quick answer to following Q: "Where in India are you from"

4) Languages : English, Hindi and Tamil (spoken) ; also understand other languages including Telugu, Marathi and Punjabi (all picked up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.