The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,.
  • Theni, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's VIJAYAKGANESAR profile. Am seeking a suitable partner for my brother. He has completed his Bachelors degree. ....he has four branches (Y men gym and S fit ladies gym and Karlakattai Gym) in theni district, My brother is a business person currently living in Theni Allinagaram. We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, .
Lives in Theni, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sportsman - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.