The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,rowther
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister , she is very pretty, adjustable who values relationship and hard work. Very passionate in cooking.She is all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes her way. She is a software engineer working in Walmart.

We Come from a religious background, very well reputed family in our place .I am (sister) an auditor working for a bank . My husband is a general manager working with sun tv networks for its print division. We are basically from Salem ,settled in Coimbatore.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.