The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01618088 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a soft,honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious person. I have a great sense of humour. I have done my masters in University of Greenwich and work as a BI Analyst/Programmer in one of the company in Glasgow. I would always love to balance my professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement and I think family as the first priority of my life and I feel 5 years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul-mate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives. I am also passionate about traveling, watching movies,cooking and enjoy a chat over a coffee.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.