The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01607303 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login grew up in Delhi and got her undergraduate degree in the US. She worked there for a while in finance and moved back to India in 2011. After her stint in finance, she ran her own start-up. She now works at a Mumbai based start up. She is a driven person who is passionate about life and the people around her.

Her father is retired but was previously a senior professional with a global auto ancillary manufacturer and her mother was a former journalist. She has one sister who is a graphic designer.

Name Visible on Login is looking for someone to share my life with, who values similar things as her- such as family, career and building a life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.