The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01595915 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, We are Singapore citizens and based in Singapore. I have four children, 2 sons and 2 daughters. My elder son is married and working as a lawyer in London, UK. Name Visible on Login is my 2nd child. I have one other daughter and son currently study in Universities. My daughter graduated from La Trobe University in Melbourne, Australia with the Bachelor of Speech Pathology in 2008. After graduation, she returned to Singapore and worked for 2 years in a private speech pathology practice. She worked with children with special needs enabling them to lead functional life. Currently she is working seeing children with physical and mental disabilities. As a therapist, she helps them integrate into the main stream schools.
C

Although my daughter likes her work, she always believes that her husband and family is her first priority. During her study in Melbourne, She attended weekend Islamic classes at the local mosque. . Her interest includes reading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.