The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01533092 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Vellalar Pillai
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed Master Degree in Engineering ,( B.Tech in ECE, M.Tech in VLSI and Embedded Technologies,) recruited through Campus Interview and Employed as a Software Professional in TCS, Hyderabad. Hails from a Nuclear family background with moderate traditional values . Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a smart, lovable, responsible, pious, concern to elders. She is brought up in a traditional Roman Catholic Christian Origin. She is an ardent devotee of Mother Mary and St. Antony. Looking for a life Partner with good relationship values progressive ambitions for mutual understanding and life long happiness.
God fearing , family centric, Roman Catholic Christian Groom with good relationship values , ambitions for mutual understanding and life long happiness to whom she will remain faithful, loving and supportive forever. Expecting a good looking personality, good family background, well educated.
Dad works in a Pvt Ltd Company as a Software Developer. Mom was working last 27 years but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Vellalar Pillai
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.