The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01506096 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector(PWC-PriceWaterhouse Coopers) in Bangalore. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.People describe him as cheerful. He is a having good family values and respect to elders.Being born and brought up at Delhi/NCR, he is fluent in English & Hindi only Can understand Tamil a little but not comfortable.Currently working at Bangalore.we parents settled at our own house at Tirunelveli,Tamil Nadu .No Dowry & no horoscope match. Mutual understanding/acceptance between boy & girl is must. Preferably working girls from Bangalore or willing to relocate to Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
Belongs to SIVA GOTRAM gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.