The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01467823 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Born Again
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Elder son, Name Visible on Login is Born Again, God Loving & Peace seeking person raised with values of Christ inculcated since childhood (Saved and baptized). Music is his passion and has a heart to lead people to Christ. He graduated in Electronics and Communication engineering and works with an MNC. He also enjoys driving, listening to music, nature and pet lover, Photography, Astronomy, Automobiles, science & arts. His friends describe him kind hearted, affectionate, smart, witty, intelligent, respectful and friendly person.

Ours is a happy family bonded by the love of Christ. I am a retired State Govt Officer. My wife is a retired higher secondary school teacher. My younger daughter is an Electronics and Instrumentation Engineer. She got married 5 years ago and are residing in Canada. Name Visible on Login is also working on getting a PR to Canada and willing to move soon.

We are prayerfully expecting a friendly daughter whose highest priority is God, born again and believes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Chennai, Coimbatore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.