The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01343276 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login's father and have penned a few words
down about her:

She is a smart, jovial & affectionate girl, blessed with a charming personality and wit who is extremely fervid towards her career but surely knows how to strike a balance between her professional and personal life.
She has completed her MBA in Finance and is currently working with a MNC in Mumbai at a managerial post.
An avid traveller who has explored various parts of India and abroad, she has visited countries like Australia, Dubai,UK,USA and many more through her official capacity.
She is keen towards fitness and playing or even watching various sports along with being a big movie buff.

I envision my daughter's significant other to be loving,understanding and mainly someone who believes in the institute of marriage.
Someone who would succour her through both; personal and professional life just as she would.

We are a close knit family of 5.
I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, Switzerland, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka... more
City Living in Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.