The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01197012 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Jangam
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

My daughter holds a degree in Btech and MBA after having studied from the top reputed institutions in Coimbatore. She has always been a sincere person and hence excelled in her studies throughout school and college. Her hobbies include reading, writing, organizing and cooking.

She's currently working as an Associate Product Manager at a Software company in Banglore. She's open to relocate anywhere after marriage. She's very keen on pursuing her career in product management and hence looking for someone who values her passion and interests. My daughter is a kind and soft-natured person and has a very mature way of looking at life. She wants a life partner who treats her as an equal, jovial and easygoing.

Horoscope details: Dhanushu Raasi - Pooradam natchathiram. No Dosha.

About our family: We are a family of 4. My son (eldest) and I are into textile business. My wife (mother) is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Coimbatore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Tiruppur, Theni, Salem, Nilgiris, Krishnagiri, Karur, Dindigul... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.