The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01151817 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an independent girl who is a 'live & let live' person. I love travelling, reading and meeting people. Friends call me a mix between an introvert and an extrovert.

I've worked for 8 years now and experiences over the years have taught me to not be judgemental, hear both sides of a story and most importantly to try and be kind to everyone.

I do not like to major in minor stuff and I try to forgive & forget.

Also, the little things make me happy - a walk on a beach, a genuine smile and people who care.

I'm looking for a partner who is progressive, responsible and who sees the brighter side to life. A sense of humour will be a bonus! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.