The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01127087 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • Sitrah, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to start by introducing myself. Currently, I am working in the Merchant Navy.
I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Lives in Sitrah, Central, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma
Mariner with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Muthuraja, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.