The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01097744 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Dravida,Brahacharanam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a currently working as a IT Infrastructure Specialist with a reputed Europe based MNC in Chennai .I love singing though I am not Professionally trained. I love to play Basketball, Table Tennis, Carrom board. I have a craze for exploring nature, travel , trekking and adventure sports. My hobbies include Singing, listening music,Movies, Daily workout, Meditation.I believe in Spirituality and I have been raised with moderate outlook on tradition but I respect traditional values. I am looking for a career oriented life partner who could preferably understand me and support me as a best friend through my life and be respectful to my parents. I assure of being lovable , caring and would respect my partners opinions and treat her parents as my own.
I believe in hardwork when it comes to life and profession.Despite of qualifications, I am looking for a partner who could contribute to the family professionally and also maintain a work life balance.
Currently pursuing MS in Data... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Dravida, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.