The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01063889 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Nadar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, after completion of B.Tech degree from SRM Chennai, is currently employed in an IT company in Bangalore. He is god-fearing and an active member in his church. He is a soft natured, frank and a jovial person. He would like to push boundaries and grow in all areas of life, especially spiritual. He is desirous of having a partner with similar zeal / passion in seeking God. Being a fitness freak, he prefers his partner to be fit and active. Must be born again, not just Christians by birth. Looking for a partner who is working. We parents are living in Coimbatore. Catholics please excuse. No horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Coimbatore. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.