The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00840915 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Veerashaiva
  • Mysuru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
n the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.
By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always . Feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Veerashaiva
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mysore. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Jain, Sikh, Christian, Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.