The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00581514 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar/Kaikolar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:
I'm the person who live the life to the fullest and I balance it equally too. I am someone who can adapt to any culture and tone. An extensive traveler and have been to the parts of Europe, Mid-East and Asia. Little adventurous, love to spend time with family and friends, a fitness freak and an explorer in short. I always follow what my heart leads to than what my mind commands!!

Partner Expectation:
A woman who is independent and passionate about her interests and likes!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar/Kaikolar
Belongs to Paulastya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.