The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00496247 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've made this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is the head HR in a reputed NGO in Bangalore. She is a simple girl who loves to travel and is looking for a partner who shares that passion. She likes reading books in her spare time and listening to music. She also likes pets a lot and owns a rabbit. We would prefer someone whose focus is not just on making money but also on spending quality time with the family and having other interests - even while respecting each other's space. As a mother, my main criteria remains that the boy should not be short-tempered or rude. I really need someone who is soft-spoken, gentle, patient, kind and gentlemanly. She is looking for someone who will agree to a simple registered marriage and will allow her the freedom to choose whether she wishes to work or stay at home.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Film-making, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.