The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00434762 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Berne, Switzerland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our elder son (Anand) is very friendly and kind. His hobbies are cooking, travelling, photography and dancing. He completed MS in Sweden and PhD research in Switzerland. He recently started working in a Biotech company in Bern (Switzerland). He holds position of "Associate Manager - Scientific/Digital Marketing".

We are nuclear and a close-knit family. Father (retired as Senior Executive Officer) and mother (retired as Supervisor) in the accounts department of Telecom Service. We are a inter-religious and inter-caste family (from Tamil Nadu) and settled in Mumbai for the past 35 years. Although, Tamil is our mother-tongue but we can communicate well in Hindi. We celebrate all festivals. Our younger son, Arun has completed his bachelors and is working in the field of media editing/post-production. He has worked on popular TV shows and aspires to be a Bollywood film-maker.

We are looking for a well-educated simple girl, who cares for family values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Berne, Bern, Switzerland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Andheri Mumbai. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 200,000, Upto AUD 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.