The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Here are few things about me.

Firstly my name, my dad is a Hindu and mom was a Christian.
After their marriage we followed Hinduism itself till today.

My name comes from my grandmother so it is a Christian name.
There is Hindu name for me that is - Chaarles Prassanha. This name will be changed soon right from gazette and once it is changed will be using this name as official name.

At our home we follow Hinduism we do Pooja as per Tamil - Hindu tradition.

Our Kula Deivam is Melmalayanur Angala Parameshwari Amman.

Our native is Pondicherry but since my work location is Bangalore we are in Bangalore.

We are upper middle class family with traditional values.

There is one more information here my Rasi is Dhanusu and Star is Moolam-2.
Most of them reject me due to Moolam nakshatra.

Rejecting me by name and star is not a good choice, there is more to life than just name... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.