The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00334345 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login is a BE and MBA from internationally reputed and ranked Institution, working in an US Based MNC in senior position in Singapore. He has recently become a Singapore Citizen. He was born and raised in Chennai and after securing All India top ranks in CBSE, moved to Singapore to do BE and then MBA. His interest are in Music and sports especially Cricket. He learnt music when he was young and he is good singer. He represented school cricket team. He is a certified scuba diver as well. Well read and well traveled to many countries.
Myself father is a Chartered Accountant and now retired after being in high positions in corporate world..Wife is a home maker. My daughter, who is elder to my son, is BE MS from US and she is now settled in California US and she is married and has a 4 year old daughter. My son in law also is BE MS and both work for leading MNCs in California.
We are looking for a girl who is willing to relocate to Singapore.
We are not very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.