The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00274358 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Yokohama, Japan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and bred in Tamil Nadu, India, and did my schooling & B.E at my hometown before moving to Maharashtra for my M.Tech at DIAT(DU) and Ph.D. at IIT Bombay. Now I am working as a Researcher for Hitachi Ltd Research & Development Group at Japan. I love playing sports, practicing yoga and going on hikes. I am not religious, but I do visit temples/monasteries for social gathering.

We are a family of four: my younger brother, mother, and father. My father retired as a Sub-Divisional Officer from BSNL (PSU), and my mother is a housewife. I speak Tamil, English, and Hindi. Religion and caste never played any role in our family. Personally, I don't wish to follow any religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.