The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00209026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've moved to Toronto with a PR after working 7+ years in IT Industry in Chennai, India. I'm highly independent with an open mind. Love to Travel and more of an Outdoor person. Free time goes with Running, Photography, exploring Music, Astronomy and Space research and sometimes reading about Tech and occasional scribbles. I'm a fun conversationalist with a keen sense of interest on Science, Tech, Environment and also Travel.

Can binge on Investigative Thrillers and Adventure movies, TV Series.

Looking for Someone who is likewise Independent, adventurous, creative and open to new possibilities and experiences. I'm a person of Values and will be completely open to Support your Choices in life and career. You'll have my full support towards your personal Goals.

I'm looking for someone who is already in Canada or US or Planning to Move to Canada in the future.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Theatre, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.