The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00175667 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar/Kaikolar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! :)

Thanks for hitting my profile, a few words about me -


Im a very independent, ambiverted and emotionally intelligent person. Although I was raised in Bangalore my ancestral roots are from Salem, TN. Talking about my interests - I love solo backpacking, Himalayan treks, pets and fitness. My love for food is beyond measure and I have a food blog on Instagram :)


Im an ISFJ as per MBTI - We can use this as a start point if you are a believer of personality tests over horoscope for compatibility check :)


On the professional front, I work as a Consultant for a big 4 in Bangalore, with 9+ years of experience in D&A.


Talking about what I want from a prospective match, Im looking for a career oriented, emotionally intelligent and a social partner who matches my outgoing personality.


Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar/Kaikolar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.