The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00129575 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Saiva
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im an easy going guy with lot of energy. I like getting out there and putting a smile on every face. I like getting the most out of what life has to offer. My interests include watching movies, hanginig out with friends, listening to music. Ocassionally going out, shopping. With regards to work I'm working for woolworths for the last 7 years. Im the nightfill 2nd in charge, I take pride in my work and love my uprising challenges. I m a proactive thinker and always willing to solve uprising problems.What Im looking for in a life partner:I am looking for a potential partner thai is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. Food is a really big part of my life and Id love to meet someone who can cook for me to join me on my many hunger adventures. Id definitely like to start a family one day, so Im looking for a girl whod also like to raise a couple of beautiful, multilingual, adventurous kids!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Saiva
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.