The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64659544 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
1st & foremost my eyes are brown! Im wearing contacts in some pictures. Im also half Tamil & half Malayali. On the other hand Welcome to my profile...I completed medical school in India, currently licensed there, been preparing for residency for America USMLE. ( I was Born & raised in Canada and only went to India for MBBS). When I get matched into a residency position I may have to move to that location in America for a minimum of 3 years in the near future ... If you know your career gives you the flexibility to move .... OR .....an understanding would be required until I complete training, after which I can move to where you are.


The type of person I would like to meet, is someone ambitious with a dream. Where I can Help make his dream come true, as he helps make mine come true. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.