The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am helping my brother Name Visible on Login find his soul mate through this platform. He lives in Bangalore with my parents and runs our family business successfully. I am his brother, his only sibling and married .

Name Visible on Login can be described as a composed, responsible yet cool headed person. People of all ages can bond and make friends with easily, so he is a very people person. Noteworthy he also has good sense of humour to diffuse even a very tense moment.

Though our native tongue is Tamil, he is open to a spouse of any tongue or religion. He is looking for a girl who is educated and intelligent, with strong family values, residing in India, a good companion.

It would be great if we get to talk to your folks (parents/siblings) first .

Thanks ..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.