The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Yadava Naidu
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Controls Engineer in the oil and gas industry by profession. I was born and raised in Chennai. I'm currently working with an Engineering consultant in Toronto, Canada. I have worked in Singapore/France and then moved to Canada for my post-graduation. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I'm family oriented, ambitious, independent, matured, forward-thinking, loving and affectionate. I like to learn, love to travel and eagerly try new things always. My hobbies are running, bodybuilding, sightseeing, attending events and watching movies.

Apart from my parents and myself, I have an elder brother and a younger sister. My brother got married and is working in the USA as a Software Programmer. My sister got married and settled in Chennai. She is a Software Programmer as well and my brother-in-law is a Doctor.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, open-minded with progressive thinking and understanding. A person who believes in family values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Yadava Naidu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.