The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Pillai
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up at Mumbai. I am a social and generally active person. Love being outdoors, travelling, playing sports, cooking. Friends say I am bubbly, cheerful, active, social person bringing people together.

I have done BE from Mumbai and Masters in Computer Science from UT Austin .
Been in US since 2008, currently work and live in Sunnyvale Bayarea California USA.
Speak Tamil, Malayalam, English, Hindi and Marathi/Gujarati.
Looking for someone working in US ONLY.

I was in a long distance marriage that was annulled ~so I moved on .Never really had a married life as both were living in different cities. By this age most folks have had been in a relationship on paper or otherwise but thought it's better to mention.

Looking to find a life partner who is honest and understanding. Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.