The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Medan, Indonesia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there.
A brief word about me, I'm a doctor currently I'm working in a hospital as a GP. I like to spend my spare time with playing music instrument, cooking, and travelling. hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.


Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Austria... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.