The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Merton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I’m that someone who loves nature. I have been waiting for my soul mate.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Merton, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 20 to 23
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Austria... more
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto PKR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.