The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Agamudayar
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has done BE from Shankara University and MBA from Anna University Chennai. Presently, she is working in Archents as a Software Developer. Ambitious and hardworking, she has the zest to excel in her professional sphere. As a person, she is fun-loving, kind and caring with a cheerful disposition. Modern yet traditional, she respects our values, traditions and norms. She enjoys meeting new people and making friends. Furthermore, she enjoys travelling, and had been to Tirupati for her last vacation. She loves pets. She has a keen interest in dancing and photography.

About the family: I am her elder sister, happily married. Our parents are no more amongst us.

Thank you for your time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Arcot, Hindu:Mudaliar - Arcot... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.