The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Assembly of GOD
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is great blessing to us by Lord and Savior Jesus. We are looking for a suitable Life partner for my daughter. She is staunch follower of JESUS Christ.
She has completed her Masters in Chemical Engineering at University of Waterloo. Working with IT Company since 5 months. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Looking for someone who will be compatible with her. We are CHRIST centered family of 4, Resident of Qatar since 1995. Lord and Savior JESUS is everything in our life. What we are today, just by the Grace & mercy of Christ JESUS. I am working at Qatar LNG Plant as Project Engineer, My wife is Home maker. Our elder daughter doing PG Medicine at Chennai got married having a Son, our Son- in law is a lawyer. Our Permanent Residence in Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Assembly of GOD
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.