The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40752267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently working in London and expected to move to the USA in August 2022. Her initial school days started in Malaysia and the rest was spent in Dubai upto standard 12. She later completed her MBBS in India. She is now working in a NHS hospital in London. She completed her MRCS and is currently pursuing her M.SC (neuroscience)in King's college, London, expected to complete in July 2022. She is planning to do her masters in Neurosurgery in the USA. She is keen on research and has presented paper in an international conference. She is a focussed aspirant in the field of surgery. We belong to an Upper middle class category and she is groomed with good family and religious values. Her hobbies include travelling, painting, music and reading. Her parents live in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.