The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32426518 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,CSI Nadar
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Yogaraj Johnson Working as Project Manager Electrical in HT and visiting faculty of Chennai Institute of Technology from 2016 onwards and published journals to balance industry and Educational carrier. Schooling St.Marys Madurai upto 12th, BE Mechatronics Coimbatore, ME IC Engine Chennai and Completed DIA, PGDIA in Automation, having 7 year experience industrial Automation now Working Power Sector field. Talkative, Straight Forward, open type, easily mingle with anyone, Motivating others, Independent and Fast learner. We are staying Villapuram TNHB Madurai.

Dob 5th August 1989....

I am frequent traveler all over India.. c

I am currently working at Maharashtra Pune.

Father working in hospital Rathina mental health centre madurai for past 42 years mom home maker and sister married. we have own Houses and lands in madurai and get regular rental income.

Treating everyone equally, Independent, friendly, Broad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
CSI Nadar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Orthodox, Christian:Syrian Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.