The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am tall cheerful person with happy and contended life , I have currently taken over my dad's small law firm after his demise in 2018.Being a single child and brought up in a joint family, I was taught to be understanding and adjusting. However, that hasn't stopped my entire family from pampering me.My family shares love for animals and at our home we have two pet dogs .I love spending my weekends with my family which includes my pets and my friends.I do try my hand at poetry once in a while as I feel that as my way of expressing unspoken emotions.I have completed my ba English literature from Stella Maris college and further pursued my law degree from Bishop Cotton's women's Christian law college Bangalore.I am a person who believes that there is a lot to learn from the world and have a deep sense of curiosity which lets me explore places around me whenever I can. While I have grown up to handle everything that life has thrown at me , I am looking for a companion who would love to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Goa, Pondicherry, Maharashtra, Kerala, Telangana, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.